1 MTL Maltese Lira to MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa


Last update : Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:08:57 +0000

1
Maltese Lira
or 1 MTL to MVR: =
40.472000 MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 40.47200


Last update : Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:08:57 +0000

Maltese Lira vs Maldivian Rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Maltese Lira Maldivian Rufiyaa
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 MTL = 42.46600 MVR
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 MTL = 42.60700 MVR
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 MTL = 42.52200 MVR
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 MTL = 42.31600 MVR
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 MTL = 42.19300 MVR
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 MTL = 42.18700 MVR
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 MTL = 42.18700 MVR
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 MTL = 42.02000 MVR
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 MTL = 42.32500 MVR
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 MTL = 42.29600 MVR
Real-Time chart of MTL/MVR or (Maltese Lira / Maldivian Rufiyaa)
Maltese Lira to Maldivian Rufiyaa and Maldivian Rufiyaa to Maltese Lira
MTL MVR MTL MVR
5 MTL = 202.3600 MVR 0.1235 MTL = 5 MVR
10 MTL = 404.7200 MVR 0.2471 MTL = 10 MVR
20 MTL = 809.4400 MVR 0.4942 MTL = 20 MVR
50 MTL = 2023.6000 MVR 1.2354 MTL = 50 MVR
100 MTL = 4047.2000 MVR 2.4708 MTL = 100 MVR
300 MTL = 12141.6000 MVR 7.4125 MTL = 300 MVR
500 MTL = 20236.0000 MVR 12.3542 MTL = 500 MVR
1000 MTL = 40472.0000 MVR 24.7084 MTL = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
MTL