1 MTL Maltese Lira to ILS Israeli New Shekel


Last update : Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:28:10 +0000

1
Maltese Lira
or 1 MTL to ILS: =
9.091000
Israeli New Shekel
Exchange rate : 9.09100


Last update : Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:28:10 +0000

Maltese Lira vs Israeli New Shekel. the last 10 days
Date Maltese Lira Israeli New Shekel
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 MTL = 9.32230 ILS
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 MTL = 9.33080 ILS
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 MTL = 9.32250 ILS
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 MTL = 9.30170 ILS
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 MTL = 9.25670 ILS
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 MTL = 9.25510 ILS
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 MTL = 9.25510 ILS
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 MTL = 9.25060 ILS
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 MTL = 9.26870 ILS
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 MTL = 9.30810 ILS
Real-Time chart of MTL/ILS or (Maltese Lira / Israeli New Shekel)
Maltese Lira to Israeli New Shekel and Israeli New Shekel to Maltese Lira
MTL ILS MTL ILS
5 MTL = 45.4550 ILS 0.5500 MTL = 5 ILS
10 MTL = 90.9100 ILS 1.1000 MTL = 10 ILS
20 MTL = 181.8200 ILS 2.2000 MTL = 20 ILS
50 MTL = 454.5500 ILS 5.4999 MTL = 50 ILS
100 MTL = 909.1000 ILS 10.9999 MTL = 100 ILS
300 MTL = 2727.3000 ILS 32.9997 MTL = 300 ILS
500 MTL = 4545.5000 ILS 54.9995 MTL = 500 ILS
1000 MTL = 9091.0000 ILS 109.9989 MTL = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
MTL